JASPA

If you are a Radio or DJ interested in playing some of our tracks

We are delivering "Save Me" the single from our album to radio stations globally via a digital delivery system, "AirPlay Direct".
This service is FREE to radio programmers and DJs and allows us to deliver our broadcast quality tracks to you quickly & efficiently.
Radios & DJ's click here
airplay direct
We can also send you tracks via email or post if you would prefer, just send us an email.

Listen to extracts of "Jaspa on the radio"

Request our songs directly online !

or get in the chat boxes and request them ...

featured regularly on The Deuce Show

 


Listen to us on Bohemio Radio
bohemio radio
You can also listen on iTunes Radio/Ambient

Listen to us on Headcase Radio
headcase
or you can make a request via Headcase Radio
You can also listen on iTunes Radio/Alternative
Listen to us with DJ Dee & DJ Tim
DJ Dee _Radio Gets Wild
Wednesdays 8-10pm (GMT) & Sundays 6-8pm (GMT)
Mercredis 21:00-23:00 (CET) et Dimanches 19:00- 21:00 (CET)
on Radio Gets Wild
Radio Gets Wild

Listen in to Nick Barnes on Summit Radio
summit radio
Saturdays at 4pm (EST) 9pm (GMT) | Samedi à 22:00 (CET)
re-runs on Sundays/re-diffusion les Dimanches

Listen to us on Livin Rocks Radio
livin rocks radio
Listen to us on BBS Radio
bbs radio
Listen to us on Troy's Room Radio Show
Troys Room Radio
Tuesdays 5-6pm (PST) 8-9pm (EST) 1am-2am (GMT)
Mardis 02:00-03:00 (CET)
on LA Talk Radio
LA Talk Radio
and WBTM Radio Network
WBTM Radio

Listen to us with DJ Boo
DJ Boo
Thursdays 10pm-1am (EST) 2-5am (GMT)
& Fridays 11pm-1am (EST) 3-5am (GMT)
Jeudis 03:00-06:00 (CET)
& Vendredis 04:00-06:00 (CET)

and Troy's Room
Troys Room Radio
Thursdays 7-8pm (EST) midnight-1am (GMT)
Jeudis 01:00-02:00 (CET)
on Rock Stars Glued Radio
Rock Stars Glued Radio

Listen to us on Estrogeneration
Estrogeneration
Listen to us on Permanence Radio
permanance radio

Listen to us with DJ UKRed
DJ UKRED
Mondays 11 pm-1 am (GMT) 6-8 pm (EST)
Lundis 00:00-02:00 (CET)

and DJ Push
DJ Push
Fridays midnight-2am (EST) 5-7am (GMT)
Vendredis 06:00-08:00 (CET)
on Scrub Radio
Scrub Radio

Listen to us with Sister Moon
SisterMoon on Cygnus Radio
mon/thu/fri/sat 1-4 pm (EST) 6-10 pm (GMT)
lun/jeu/ven/sam 19:00-23:00 (CET)

and Dog Dreams
Dog Dreams
on Cygnus Radio
cygnus radio
You can also listen on iTunes
Radio/Rock or Eclectic

 

Listen to us with DJ Macha
DJ Macha Rasio Ugly
Wednesdays 7-10pm (EST) midnight-2am (GMT)
& Saturdays 5-8pm (EST)10pm-1am (GMT)
Mercredis 01:00-03:00 (CET)
& Samedis 23:00-02:00 (CET)
on Radio Ugly
Radio Ugly
or you can make a request

Listen to us with DJ Dirty Diamonds
DJ Dirty Diamonds
Saturdays 11-3pm(EST) 4-6am (GMT)
Sundays 4-8 pm (EST) midnight - 5am (GMT)
Samedis 05:00-07:00 (CET)
Dimanches 01:00 -05:00 (CET)
on Indie Life Radio
Indie Life Radio

Indie Radio World

Listen to us on KCTY Radio
KCTY Radio

Listen to us on KRFC Radio Free Colorado
KRFC Radio
Listen to us on Exile Deviation Radio
Exile Deviation Radio
Listen to us on City Of Glass Radio
City Of Glass Radio
or you can make a request
Listen to us on the
VM Underground Show
VM Underground
Sundays,Mondays & Tuesdays
11pm - 2am (EST)
8pm - 11pm (PST)
4am - 7am (GMT)
05:00 - 08:00 (CET)
Listen to us on WFLM
WFLM Radio

Listen to us on Wicked Spins Radio
wicked spins
You can also listen on iTunes Radio/Rock

Listen to us on K94 Rocks
K94 Rocks
you can also request our songs

Listen to us on Harley Radio
Harley Radio

Listen to us on Wild Life Radio
Wild Life Rdaio

Listen to us on JFL Radio
JFL Radio
You can also listen on iTunes Radio/Classic Rock

Listen to us on Merseyland Alternative
Mersyside Alternative

Listen to us on Rockaces Radio
Rock Aces

Listen to us on Radio NC
Radio NC

Listen to us on the Crypt
Crypt Radio

Listen to us on WIRN
WIRN Radio

Listen to us on Treble Radio
Treble Radio

Listen to us on Nightmares Radio
nightmares
You can also listen on iTunes Radio/Eclectic

Listen to us on Nvasion Radio
Nvasion Radio

Listen to us on Phoenix Radio
Phoenix Radio

Listen to us on 95x Radio
95x Radio

Listen to us on Bounce Radio
Bounce Radio
You can also listen on iTunes Radio/Eclectic

Listen to us on Hope Mountain Radio
Hope Mountain Radio

Listen to us on Power House Mix
Power House Mix
request a song via the shoutbox

Listen to us on Hocking Radio
Hocking Radio
you can also request our songs
You can also listen on iTunes Radio/Pop
or Rock
Listen to us on M3 Radio
M3 Radio
You can also listen on iTunes Radio/Alternative
Listen to us on Renegade Radio Montreal
renegade radio
Listen to us with DJ Russ James aka "The French Flyer"
on Radio Liberté
Radio Liberte
Listen to us on Radio IS75
IS75 Radio
Listen to us on Classic Hits Radio
Classic Hits
Listen to us on Easy Mix
Easy Mix
Listen to un on Omega Radio
Omega Radio
Listen to us on AwesomeRadio
AwesomeRadio
Listen to us on VQS
VQS
Listen to us on Broadcast Rock
Broadcast Rock
Listen to us on Wykkkyd Bru Radio
Wykkyd Bru Radio
Village Music Shoppe Web Radio
Village Music Shoppe
you can also request our songs

Listen to us with DJ Boo
DJ Boo
and DJ Lexus
DJ Lexus
on Metal X Radio
MetalXRadio

Listen to us on Paris on the air
Paris on the air
Listen to us on Rockin Mayhem Radio
rockin mayhem
Listen to us on WPKN
wpkn

Listen to us on MarijuanaJoint.com

Listen to us on Buzz Radio
Buzz Radio
You can also listen on iTunes Radio/Alternative

listen to us on WDYN Radio
WDYN
You can also listen on iTunes Radio/Rock
Dynamic Independant Radio
live DJ Mark Stevens
DJ Mark Stevens
Listen to us on Forest FM
Forest Fm
Listen to us on Radio Galactica
Radio Galactica
Listen to us with DJ Celtic Raider
Celtic Raider
on Infernal Rock Radio
Infernal Rock Radio
Listen to us on the Dalecast
Dalecast
on realRadio1
realRadio1
Bogart's Cellar on Rockin Mayhem Radio
Bogart's Celler
rockin mayhem

Radio Moonrock
Radio Moonrock

Listen to us on The Shop
The Shop
Listen to us on Rockin U Radio
DJ mark Stevens Radio
Listen to us on Alternantes FM
Alternantes fm
Listen to us on Girls Rock Radio
Girls Rock Radio
you can also request our songs
Listen to us on Hot Rocks Radio
Hot Rocks Radio
Listen to us on Banana Peel Radio
Banana Peel Radio
Listen to us on Challenge Radio
Challenge Radio
Listen to us on Many More Radio
Many More Radio
Listen to us on Sleeze Radio
Sleaze Radio
Listen to us on Metal Head Radio
Metal Head Radio
Listen to us on Cigale FM
Cigale FM
Listen to us on Rockin Renegade Radio
Rockin Renegade Radio
Listen to us on Radio MOM
Radio Mom
Listen to us on Radio Paranoid
Radio Paranoid
Listen to us on BamBoo Stix on Scrub Radio
BamBoo Stix
Listen to us on Das Hard Rock Radio
Das Hard Rock Radio
Listen to us on Local Radio
Local Radio
Listen to us on NAR New Artist Radio
New Artsist Radio
Listen to us on Mosaique FM
Mosaique FM
Listen to us on Jump Radio
Jump Radio
Listen to us on The Deuce Radio Show
Featured on Shows N 37 , 41 , 55, 66,78, 83 & 95
deuce


Listen to us on Rob and Jim's RadioRob and Jim
Listen to us on Sound Machine Radio
Sound Machine
Listen to us on Insomnia Radio
Insomnia Radio

Listen to us on Skyline Radio
skyline radio

Listen to us on Neon Productions Radio
Neon Productions
Listen to us on NAB Radio
NAB Radio
Listen to us on New Music Radio
New Music Radio
Listen to us on Space Coast IRadio
Space Coast
Listen to us on ARfm
ARfm
Listen to us on Radio Vest
Radio Vest
Listen to us on Radio Seagull
Radio Seagull
Listen to us on Paradize Radio
Paradize Radio
Listen to us on The Indie Showcase
Indie Showcase
Listen to us on Channel ERK
channel ERK
Listen to us on Ore Stone Radio
Ore Stone
Listen to us on HKGFM
HKGFM
Listen to us on Outside The Dial
Outside The Dial
Listen to us on HFM
HFM
Listen to us on Krocks Radio One
Krocks
Listen to us on Blast 1386
Blast 1386
Listen to us on Spirit FM
Spirit
Listen to us on Norwood Radio
Norwood
Listen to us on Zaldor
Zaldor
Listen to us on Off The Chart Radio
Off The Chart
Listen to us on Radio Positive Energy
Radio Positive Energy
Listen to us on Music World Radio
Music World Radio
Listen to us on EKR
EKR
Listen to us on Radio Six International
Radio Six
Listen to us on La Web Radio de Plan Concert
plan concert
Listen to us on TotalRadioOnLine
totalradio
Listen to us on iSpinner
iSpinner
Listen to us on Indie Across The Dial
indie across the dial
Listen to us on La Grosse Radio
LGR
Listen to us on Canadian Music Rocks
canadianmusicrocks
Listen to us on Bandas Totales
Bandas Totales
Listen to us on Monsoon Radio
monsoon
Listen to us on the Wyrd Ways Rock Show
WyrdWays
Listen to us on Symphony Rock Radio
Symphony Rock Radio
Listen to us on 957 The Panther
panther
Listen to us on Pure Rock Radio
Pure Rock
Listen to us on World Fm Tawa
World FM Tawa
Listen to us on Radio Six International
radio6 international
Listen to us on Bev's Rockcast
bevs rockcast
Listen to us on XRP Radio
XRP Radio
Listen to us on Nightstar Radio
nightstar

Listen to us on 3 West Tv
3WestTv

Listen to us on Radio Eversonpaladini
eversonpaladini

Listen to us on GasHouse Radio
gashouse radio
Listen to us on Woody Radio
woody radio
Listen to us on VL Radio (Villeneuve Loubet)
vl radio
Listen to us on Somojo
Somojo
Listen to us on Halfway Around The World
halfway
Listen to us on Rock in PACA
rock in  paca

Listen to Jaspa on Deezer
deezer 

Listen to us on HQ Sound
HQ Sound

Listen to us on Radio Musicos
radiomuiscos
Listen to us on Central Pop Rock Radio
central pop rock
Listen to us on Nock Musique Radio
nock music radio
Listen to us on Espace Rock
espace rock
Listen to us on Butterflies Radio
butterflies radio
Listen to us on the Fresh Unsigned Radio Show
fresh
Listen to us on Frequence Var
frequence var
?
play us on your radio we'll add your banner here

Last Fm

mix exposure

"Save Me" the single
on 272 Records
"The Power Pop Overthow vol.3"
power pop
US compilation album
played on over 20 Californian College Radios
don't hesitate to contact them to request our song

Jaspa on Facebook
© Jaspa 2017.All rights reserved.
web design : jaspa

Bookmark and Share